Empower Your Potential

Experience the thrill of shaping the future, where your skills drive advancements that make a global impact. Enjoy the opportunity of following various career paths within a development culture.

  • Flexible work models such as part-time and remote work
  • Minimum 28.5 vacation days
  • Monthly child allowance above the Swiss minimum
  • Voluntary monthly family allowance
  • Various pension fund solutions
  • Daily allowance insurance and non-occupational accident fees paid by Solvias
  • Reka cheques
  • Commuter contribution for using public transport
  • Contribution to German and English language courses
  • Employee discount programs for fitness, insurance, retail and more
  • Onsite canteen, free coffee and tea

Contact Information

Saskia Suter, Head HR Switzerland,
phone: +41 61 845 61 07
email: saskia.suter@solvias.com

Thomas Kühnis, HR Business Partner,
phone: +41 61 845 60 59
email: thomas.kuehnis@solvias.com

Roxana Laza, HR Business Partner,
phone: +41 61 845 63 70
email: roxana.laza@solvias.com

Nicole Repond, HR Business Partner,
phone: +41 61 845 61 39
email: nicole.repond@solvias.com

  • Flexible work models such as part-time and remote work
  • Minimum 25 vacations days per year plus holiday premium
  • Transportation allowance
  • Up to 5 days per year sick child leave
  • CSE (Works Council) contributions and company events
  • Free coffee and tea

Contact Information

recrutement.hombourg@solvias.com

HR Team

Nathalie Wolf, HR Director,
phone : + 33 3 89 83 37 18,
email: nathalie.wolf@solvias.com

Sabine Stoelben, HR Responsible,
phone: + 33 3 89 83 37 16,
email: sabine.stoelben@solvias.com

Marie Arbeit, Payroll Administrator,
phone : + 33 3 89 83 37 16,
email: marie.arbeit@solvias.com

  • Pension paid by employer
  • 30 min sports during working hours
  • Sports budget
  • Free coffee, tea and fruit
  • Free parking
  • Home working allowance + setup to work
  • Working in an international environment

Contact Information

joris.thuijs@cergentis.com

decorative roadmap graphic

Open Positions


Job Title
Location